Accommodation booking

Book your desired period quickly

Booking and reservations

Check at the bottom of this page if your desired date is still available. If the period is red and crossed out, it has already been rented out.

Would you like to book straight away?
Please contact us or send an e-mail to; info@chalet-altenmarkt.nl

The rental price includes the tourist tax, which is paid to the municipality of Altenmarkt.

Additional costs:
When renting one of our floors, we ask for a deposit of €500,- for renting the entire house it is €800,-.

For the cleaning fee and provision of bed linen, towels and kitchen linen, the cost for the upper floor is €400,- , the lower floor €300,- and for the entire chalet €700,-.

The deposit is paid in advance by invoice.
Your deposit will be refunded to your account within 1 week after checking out and if there is no damage.

Possible Lockdown:
Should Austria or your country of origin close its borders due to Covid-19 or any other calamity, thus making it impossible to get to the Chalet on the in-travel date, you will receive 100% of the funds already deposited by return to the account from which the funds were received!

In the period from 15 April to 15 November only the upper floor is rented or it is possible to rent the whole house, but not separately the ground floor.

During this above-mentioned period, it is however possible to rent the entire house for up to 28 people.

Should there be babies or very small children up to 2 years, we have 2 cots available and they do not count in the total number of persons.

Guests of the Chalet enjoy a 10% discount on the rental of Skis and or Snowboards and Shoes. Intersport Schneider also offers the opportunity to try out test skis for half a day free of charge.

For guests of Chalet Altenmarkt, there is a 30% discount on admission to Thermen and Swimming Paradise Altenmarkt during their stay.

Contact form

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
19 + 8 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed

For more info or reservations please mail to:
info@chalet-altenmarkt.nl

Or you can contact us at:
Mob: +31 6 53 182 307
Mob: +31 6 55 104 241
Tel: +31 24 322 30 73

Prices

Week Arrival date Chalet first floor
1 week Sat-Sat
Max 12 pers.
Top floor
1 week Sat-Sat
Max 16 pers.
House complete
1 week Sat-Sat
16 to 28 pers.
48 Saturday 26-11-2022 € 1.885 € 3.170 € 5.055
49 Saturday 03-12-2022 € 1.885 € 3.170 € 5.055
50 Saturday 10-12-2022 € 1.855 € 3.170 € 5.055
51 Saturday 17-12-2022 € 2.150 € 3.750 € 5.900
52 Saturday 24-12-2022 € 2.800 € 5.350 DB € 8.150
1 Saturday 31-12-2022 € 2.800 TG € 5.350 TG € 8.150 TG
2 Saturday 7-01-2023 € 2.150 FS € 3.750 FS € 5.900 FS
3 Saturday 14-01-2023 € 2.150 € 3.750 € 5.900
4 Saturday 21-01-2023 € 2.350 € 3.750 € 6.100
5 Saturday 28-01-2023 € 2.650 € 4.605 € 7.255
6 Saturday 04-02-2023 € 2.800 € 4.695 € 7.495
7 Saturday 11-02-2023 € 2.800 KJ € 4.695 KJ € 7.495 KJ
8 Saturday 18-02-2023 € 2.850 RB € 5.350 RB € 8.200 RB
9 Saturday 25-02-2023 € 2.850 FJ € 5.350 SR € 8.200 FJ-SR
10 Saturday 04-03-2023 € 2.800 NP € 4.950 NP € 7.750 NP
11 Saturday 11-03-2023 € 2.650 € 3.850 € 6.500
12 Saturday 18-03-2023 € 2.650 € 3.850 € 6.500
13 Saturday 25-03-2023 € 2.650 € 3.850 € 6.500
14 Saturday 01-04-2023 € 2.800 SP € 4.150 SP € 6.950 SP
15 Saturday 08-04-2023 € 2.800 € 4.150 € 6.950
16 Saturday 15-04-2023 € 2900 € 4550
17 Saturday 22-04-2023 € 2900 € 4550
18 Saturday 29-04-2023 € 2900 € 4550
19 Saturday 06-05-2023 € 2900 € 4550
20 Saturday 13-05-2023 € 2900 € 4550
21 Saturday 20-05-2023 € 2900 € 4550
22 Saturday 27-05-2023 € 2900 € 4550
23 Saturday 03-06-2023 € 2900 € 4550
24 Saturday 10-06-2023 € 2900 € 4550
25 Saturday 17-06-2023 € 2900 € 4550
26 Saturday 24-06-2023 € 2900 € 4550
27 Saturday 01-07-2023 € 2900 € 4550
28 Saturday 08-07-2023 € 2900 € 4550
29 Saturday 15-07-2023 € 2900 € 4550
30 Saturday 22-07-2023 € 2900 € 4550
31 Saturday 29-07-2023 € 2900 € 4550
32 Saturday 05-08-2023 € 2900 € 4550
33 Saturday 12-08-2023 € 2900 € 4550
34 Saturday 19-08-2023 € 2900 € 4550
35 Saturday 26-08-2023 € 2900 € 4550
36 Saturday 02-09-2023 € 2900 € 4550
37 Saturday 09-09-2023 € 2900 € 4550
38 Saturday 16-09-2023 € 2900 € 4550
39 Saturday 23-09-2023 € 2900 € 4550
40 Saturday 30-09-2023 € 2900 € 4550
41 Saturday 07-10-2023 € 2900 € 4550
42 Saturday 14-10-2023 € 2900 € 4550
43 Saturday 21-10-2023 € 2900 € 4550
44 Saturday 28-10-2023 € 2900 € 4550
45 Saturday 04-11-2023 € 2900 € 4550
46 Saturday 11-11-2023 € 2900 € 4550
47 Saturday 18-11-2023 € 2900 € 4550
48 Saturday 25-11-2023 € 1.885 € 3.170 € 5.055
49 Saturday 02-12-2023 € 1.885 € 3.170 € 5.055
50 Saturday 09-12-2023 € 1.885 € 3.170 € 5.055
51 Saturday 16-12-2023 € 2.150 € 3.750 € 5.900
52 Saturday 23-12-2023 € 2.800 LW € 5.350 LW € 8.200 LW
1 Saturday 30-12-2023 € 2.800 € 5.350 DB
€ 8.200
2 Saturday 06-01-2024 € 2.150 € 3.750 € 5.900
3 Saturday 13-01-2024 € 2.150 € 3.750 € 5.900
4 Saturday 20-01-2024 € 2.350 € 3.750 € 6.100
5 Saturday 27-01-2024 € 2.650 € 4.650 € 7.255
6 Saturday 03-02-2024 € 2.800 € 4.695 € 7.495
7 Saturday 10-02-2024 € 2.800 € 4.695 € 7.495
8 Saturday 17-02-2024 € 2.850 FJ € 5.350 FJ € 8.200 FJ
9 Saturday 24-02-2024 € 2.850 € 5.350 € 8.200
10 Saturday 02-03-2024 € 2.800 € 4.950 € 7.750
11 Saturday 09-03-2024 € 2.650 € 3.850 € 6.500
12 Saturday 16-03-2024 € 2.650 € 3.850 € 6.500
13 Saturday 23-03-2024 € 2.650 € 3.850 € 6.500
14 Saturday 30-03-2024 € 2.800 € 4.150 € 6.950
15 Saturday 06-04-2024 € 2.800 € 4.150 € 6.950
16 Saturday 13-04-2024 € 2.200 € 3.650 € 5.850
17 Saturday 20-04-2024 till o.a. o.a.
Saturday 01-06-2024 o.a. o.a. o.a.

Chalet Altenmarkt IconChalet Altenmarkt

Wiesenweg 5541, Altenmarkt im Pongau

4.9 12 reviews

  • Avatar Ralph Joosten ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Super spacious and super neat chalet. Very friendly and helpful owners. We have booked again for in two years! Had a wonderful stay!!
  • Avatar Mario Kandolf ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We rented the chalet for several families. Price / performance is extremely good. The accommodation has 2 large communal kitchens with extremely good equipment (dishwasher, oven, stove, dishes, bacon, etc.). Note: We were about 20 people … More and could easily cook in a kitchen. In addition, there was also a laundry room with 2 dryers and 2 washing machines. We found all the rooms to be very clean and very well maintained. The hosts are extremely friendly and nice. We were even allowed to stay one night longer, free of charge (!).
    So I can highly recommend the accommodation for larger groups as well as for just one family!
  • Avatar Michael Wergen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Highly Recommended. Everything fits here. Luxurious rooms, great facilities and very nice and tolerant hosts. Anyone who has been there is sure to come back.
  • Avatar Robert Ferner ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Is okay
  • Avatar Hasan Aktas ★★★★★ 6 months ago